North Burnett Regional Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Location:Central Queensland, Queensland, Australia
Summary Information:
In March 2008, North Burnett Regional Council was 'formed from the amalgamating Biggenden, Eidsvold, Gayndah, Monto, Mount Perry & Mundubbera Shires' (North Burnett Regional Council, 2008).

Related Entries

  • Queensland Local Government Template Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Wulli Wulli People and Banana Shire Council Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Ergon Energy and Wulli Wulli People Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Organisation
  • Biggenden Shire Council - Formerly known as
  • Perry Shire Council - Formerly known as
  • Monto Shire Council - Formerly known as
  • Gayndah Shire Council - Formerly known as

  • References

    General Reference
    North Burnett Regional Council (2008) North Burnett Regional Council


    Local Government