printable versionPrint this page

Monto Shire Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Location:Monto Shire, Queensland, Australia
Summary Information:
According to its website, the Monto Shire Council was amalgamated into the new North Burnett Regional Council, along with the shires of Biggenden, Eidsvold, Gayndah, Mundubbera and Perry (Monto Shire Council Website, 2008).

Related Entries

  • Queensland Local Government Template Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Organisation
  • North Burnett Regional Council - Formerly known as

  • References

    General Reference
    Monto Shire Council Monto Shire Council


    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey