printable versionPrint this page

Rockhampton Regional Council

Category: Organisation
Date: 8 March 2008
Sub Category:Local Government
Location:Rockhampton Region, Queensland, Australia
Summary Information:
The Rockhampton Regional Council has four service centres: Mount Morgan, Gracemere, Rockhampton and Yeppoon (Rockhampton Regional Council Website, 2008). It incorporates the previous councils of Fitzroy Shire, Livingstone, Mount Morgan and Rockhampton (Rockhampton Regional Council Website, 2008).

Related Entries

  • Queensland Local Government Template Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • ZeroGen - Darumbal Pipeline Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Arrow Energy and Southern Barada People, Kabalbara People, Jetimarala/Yetimarla People, Darumbal People and Darumbal People #2 LNG Project Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Organisation
  • Mount Morgan Shire Council - Formerly known as
  • Fitzroy Shire Council - Formerly known as

  • References

    General Reference
    Rockhampton Regional Council (2008) Website of Rockhampton Regional Council


    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey