printable versionPrint this page

Kyogle Council

Category: Organisation
Sub Category:Local Government
Location:Kyogle, New South Wales, Australia
Summary Information:
Kyogle Council 'services an area of 3,589 square kilometres and adjoins the Beaudesert Shire in Queensland and the Northern Rivers Shires of Tweed, Lismore, Richmond Valley, Clarence Valley and Tenterfield in New South Wales.'

Related Entries

  • Githabul People Indigenous Land Use Agreement (ILUA)
  • Bonalbo 'Upgrading the Aboriginal Community Centre' Shared Responsibility Agreement (SRA)

  • References

    General Reference
    Kyogle Council Welcome to Kyogle Council


    Local Government

    Top of page

    Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey