Respondent(s) in a native title or related case before the Federal Court of Australia.
Gary David Christopher
Raymond Waring
Phillip George Tyrell
Lucia Edith Schiffke
Garry Michael Schiffke
Raymond Moore
Shane Stephen Mills
John McKenzie
Peter Jackson
Herbert Hurst
Larry and Pamela Hudson
Paul Grunske
Robert John Fraser
Peter Tonon
Larry Hudson
Geoffrey Featherstone
Phyllis Thomas and Others on behalf of the Mantjintjarra and Ngalia Peoples
Dolly Walker
Iris Anderson and Others
Guy Stewart and Beverley Joan Bruce
Carl Daguiar
Barry Ehrke
Danny George Brownlow
Barry John Hoare
Alan William Fennell
Optus Mobile Pty Ltd
Yalgoo Minerals Pty Ltd
Worsley Alumina Pty Ltd
Wesfarmers Kleenheat Gas Pty Ltd
Tronox Western Australia Pty Ltd
Tiwest Joint Venture
M G Kailis Holdings Pty Ltd
Limestone Resources Australia Pty Ltd
Bluegate Nominees Pty Ltd
Edith Cowan University
Margaret Janace Waring
Christopher Bodney
Darcy Thomas Byrnes and others
Kerri-Ann Fennell
Clayton Campbell Hannigan
Marla and Districts Progress Association
South Australian Apiarists Association
Gordon Keith Lillecrapp and others
Cameron Clive Quartermaine and Doreen Ruth Quartermaine 
Richard Matthew Price
Merluna Cattle Station
Eddie Holroyd
Richard Laurence Jones
Roman Catholic Archbishop of Perth
Other [Fifth] Respondents in Dauan People v State of Queensland
Al Moller-Nielson and Others
Nutley, Douglas D.
Ward, Peter Graeme
Clinch, Norman A.
Clinch, Michael J.
McKenzie, Geoffrey Donald
Dunn, Robert William
Clinch, Michael; Clinch, Norman; and Geoffrey McKenzie
Duff, Garry; Millward, Mark; and Moore, Raymond
Robert George Giddins
Far North Queensland Electricity Corporation
Nutley, Douglas D.
Robert Bruce Lowden
Steven Macdonald
Mark Millward
Alison Newbold
Peter Jorg Pahlke
Bruce Rose
Karen Scudder
Robert Stefan John Standen
Mark Willis
Barry Wilson
Other [Fifth] Respondents in Saibai People v State of Queensland
Other [Third] Respondents in Clarrie Smith v State of Western Australia
Bob Lamacchia
Noel and Ken Lollback
Mary Yarmirr and Others
Evolution Outdoors Pty Ltd
Kenneth Harvey and Andrew Harvey
Robert and Marie Turner
Robert Briggs
Murray Trevor Hill
Kevin Drinkell
Herbert James Robinson
Lacaze, Robert Charles
Other [Fourth] Respondents in Clarrie Smith v State of Western Australia
Green, Roger
Adam, Noel A.
Stratton, Oliver J
Withers, John W and Dibley, Garry A
Plath, John
Levers, Sonny
Rosendale, Len
Costello, David
Pedersen, Alan and Karen
Lee, Thomas V and Hewlett, Doretta
Cockburn Cement Ltd
Fuller, Douglas Clarence
Brenda Mary Withers, David Wooldridge Withers, Lyn Battle and Thomas William Battle
James, David and James, Jennifer
Harvey, Robert
Stockwell, Beverley
Stockwell, Thomas
Hart, Elizabeth
Hart, Edward
Beebe, James William
Jacqueline Spokes
Greg Hook and other commercial fishers
Optus Networks Pty Ltd
Annette Kogolo and others on behalf of the Ngurrara People
Minister for Lands for the State of New South Wales
Vernon John Goodyear
Terry Anne Rogers
Russell David O'Doherty
Odette Catherine Phillpot
Andrew Alan Marshall
Arnifried Brendecke
Anthony Baptist Bettini et al
Andrew Trevor Clarke
Digby Giles
Bernadette Elizabeth Giles
State of Western Australia, Bagden Pty Ltd, Bambi Pty Ltd & Ors (respondent parties)
Brent Pearson
Nicholas John Kostowski
Gregory Leigh Binder and others
Garry and Michelle Riggs
Beverley Anne Kingsley, Howard Albert Kingsley, Stephen Roy Struber, David Leslie Westaway, Donald George Westaway, Helen Margaret Westaway, John William Westaway, Leslie Westaway and Dianne Rose Wilson-Struber
Joyce Harding Ahlers, George Donald Ahlers and Stephen Joy Struber
Ralph Delacey
Colin Ray Barden and others
Mary Kathleen Dixon
Lyndavale Pty Ltd
Tenth to fortieth pastoral respondents - Alma Atkinson to Roselyn Vains
Tony Boyd
The Public Trustee of Queensland as Executor of the Estate Of Donald Cyprian Murray (Deceased)
Alfonz Nagyszollosi and Mary M Nagyszollosi
Dorita Ann Bounghi
Guiseppe Masasso
Owen Rankine
Cameron Stuart Maclean and Michelle Margaret Maclean 
John Ernest Lynch 
Robert John Wallace
Paul Zlotkowski
Raymond William Murphy and Pamela Grace Murphy
Warren Melvyn Arms
Aloca of Australia Ltd
Errol Leonard Thomas, Andrew Miller and Adrian Clive Murray
City of Subiaco
Nicholas Cooke and Alice Smith on behalf of the Innawonga and Bunjima Peoples
Town of Mosman Park
Town of East Fremantle
Town of Cottesloe
Town of Claremont
Town of Cambridge
Town of Bassendean
Shire of Swan
Shire of Peppermint Grove
Shire of Mundaring
City of Armadale
City of Wanneroo
City of Gosnells
City of Nedlands
City of Melville
City of Joondalup
City of Fremantle
City of Belmont
City of Bayswater
Noongar Land Council Aboriginal Corporation
Kevin Miller
City of Canning
Roxie Narelle and Keith James Holzwart
Shire of Kalamunda
Billiton Aluminium (Worsley) Pty Ltd
NHL Pty Ltd
Uniting Church in Australia Property Trust (WA)
The Shell Company of Australia Ltd
Perth Diocesan Trustees
Fremantle Port Authority
BGC Contracting Pty Ltd
Australian Red Cross
Fremantle Sailing Club Inc
Dorrington Marine Services/Yennett Pty Ltd
Boral Resources (WA) Ltd
Town of Victoria Park
Wesfarmers Premier Coal Ltd
A number of commercial fishing authority holders
Billiton Aluminium (RRA) Pty Ltd
Quadrio Resources Pty Ltd
Hedges Gold Pty Ltd
Doral Mineral Sands Pty Ltd
Town of Vincent
Shire of Northam
Shire of Chittering
City of Stirling
City of South Perth
City of Perth
Adelaide Brighton Cement Limited

Was this useful? Click here to fill in the ATNS survey